Smoothie Lovin’

This morning started off the right way.. with a huge tumbler full of smoothie! Yum!

Reeses lovers like me would love this mornings concoction!

I bring to you: Chocolate PB Smoothie!

Image

Ingredients

1 medium banana

1 scoop chocolate protein powder

1 TBS cocoa

1 TBS Bell Plantation PB2 If you haven’t tried PB2, I highly recommend it! It gives you all the flavor of regular PB, while severely reducing the fat/calorie content! Which just means I can get more of my beloved PB for my buck 🙂

1/2 cup skim milk

Image

Give me a break on the lack of makeup/effort.. Lily woke me up at 6 this morning on my day that I can actually sleep in and I was too hungry/lazy to care.

tumblr_mbfdb5Hxk51ql5yr7o1_r1_400

I mean, this is what I’m dealing with..

lilywild

Does it look like I have time to put effort into my appearance?

tumblr_mbkwkePE0T1ql5yr7o1_400

2 thoughts on “Smoothie Lovin’

  1. Pingback: Weekly Round-Up: Pleasantly Pleased « Total Mama Makeover

  2. Pingback: Things That Shouldn’t Taste Good | Running In Heels

Add A Comment

