My Favorite Treadmill Workouts

It’s no secret that I love a good treadmill workout. Anything that can keep me out of the Wisconsin cold and still make me break a sweat is A-Okay in my book. Having a plan for what I need to complete during my gym time always makes my workouts fly by!

I’ve collected a bunch of my favorite treadmill workouts to share with you today! I’ve come across these workouts over the years through a few of my favorite fitness blogs, and rely on them whenever I need a good workout plan for the gym.

I hope you will learn to rely on them too!

Image

 

From PB Fingers:

Julie’s blog has been one of my favorites ever since I first started reading fitness and healthy living blogs a couple of years ago! Her posts are always SO cute and entertaining, and I especially enjoy that she also has a Vizsla, who reminds me so much of Lily that it’s crazy! Thanks for the great workouts Julie!

From My Food ‘N’ Fitness Diaries:

Ashley’s blog is a go-to when I’m looking for a great, challenging treadmill workout, walk or run. Thanks Ashley!

From Carrots ‘N’ Cake:

This workout is probably my all-time favorite treadmill workout. Not too long, not too short, and super challenging. The inclines help keep me interested. Thanks so much, Tina!

From Iowa Girl Eats:

Kristin’s workouts always keep me interested! You’re never doing one interval for long enough to get bored! Thanks for keeping me running Kristin!

From The Lean Green Bean:

Lindsay’s workouts always challenge me to run faster than I’m comfortable running. And her go-to 4 miler is the perfect outdoor run for Lily! Thanks Lindsay!

From Life of Blyss:

  • The Speedwork Playlist

The Speedwork playlist is such a fun idea! Thanks Alyssa!

 

I hope you all check out these wonderful blogs and try a few of their workouts! These ladies are truly blogging inspiration!

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Treadmill Workouts

Add A Comment

