Fit For the Holidays Interval Run

Before I get this new workout to you.. Today is a special day in our household! It’s Andy’s last day of school.. ever!

ImageThe big “soon to be college grad” wanted a PB&J english muffin for breakfast.. so a PB&J english muffin is exactly what he got.

Image

I made myself a egg and jelly english muffin, with a perfectly juicy clementine on the side.. yum!

Image

I know what you’re thinking.. eggs and jelly? Together?

Image

Well it’sย delicious. Don’t knock it ’til you try it. ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m ready for this day to be over and tonight to be here! We have visitors coming, so I have a big day of cleaning ahead of me..

tumblr_mbqtiuxye81ql5yr7o1_400

Snooki and I are less than thrilled about cleaning. But it will all be worth it when it’s done because Ryan and Landon are on their way here tonight!

Image

Ryan is Andy’s older brother, and Landon is Andy’s best friend, and whenever those three get together, I’m sure to be doing a little bit of babysitting..

Image

Let’s be honest, these are three big boys.. and I just can’t keep up. After last time, I’ve learned not to try.

tumblr_md8mn0CthZ1ql5yr7o1_400

Hahah.. just kidding.. sort of.

They’re always sure to bring a good time ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

Before I get started cleaning, I’m off to the gym to complete a new treadmill interval workout that I made up this morning.. Let’s hope it’s a good one!

If you’re interested in trying it, here it is!

Image

Enjoy! And happy running!

7 thoughts on “Fit For the Holidays Interval Run

Add A Comment

