Christmas Calorie Torcher Full Body Treadmill Workout

Well guys, my mani + pedi is complete!

Image

I went with a french shellac manicure on my fingers and Christmas-ey red on my toes.

Image

Have you guys ever tried a shellac manicure? I absolutely LOVE them. My least favorite thing ever is getting a manicure and having it chip by the end of that day! Shellac solves all of those problems. Love it.

When we got home, Andy was hungry, so I whipped up one of our favorite dinners, baked spaghetti and whole-grain garlic bread!

Image

If you guys are interested, I can post this recipe later tonight or tomorrow! It’s a lightened up version of baked spaghetti, and is a favorite in our household!

I also had a salad on the side, raspberries and all.

Image

It’s safe to say that I’m a little obsessed with this salad right now. It is just too good.

After dinner, I created a new treadmill workout to complete tomorrow morning.. and here it is!

Image

I love any workout that has me hopping on and off the treadmill, because it makes the workout go so much faster!!

Let me know what you guys think of this one šŸ™‚

Have a great night!!

10 thoughts on “Christmas Calorie Torcher Full Body Treadmill Workout

Add A Comment

