Sipping On Christmas

As I was headed to my doctors office this morning, I realized that I’d be passing the local Starbucks and remembered something very important..

20121219-115817.jpg

I was only one skinny peppermint mocha away from a FREE one! WIN!

I obviously took the exit to get my favorite holiday coffee fix πŸ™‚

20121219-115932.jpg

I’m telling you, this latte is like sipping on Christmas. I’m obsessed.

I only wish Starbucks would offer the “skinny” version year round!

If you noticed that I am in dire need of a manicure, don’t worry, I know it too. Which is where this comes in handy!

20121219-120310.jpg

Don’t worry, I made Andy take this picture πŸ™‚

A nail salon just went in very close to my apartment, so we got these in our mailboxes last week! Just in time for Christmas!

So I’m off for a much needed mani pedi! Have a great afternoon!!

2 thoughts on “Sipping On Christmas

Add A Comment

