Blogging From O’Hare

It’s an exciting morning here in Chicago!! Andy and I woke up at 3:00 am to hop on a taxi to the airport because today’s the big day.. We’re heading to Mexico!!

I am soo excited! I’ll be back with a bigger and better post once we get to Houston, because we have a short layover there before boarding our flight to Cancun.

But as for now, I’m just sitting here yawning, and pounding my starbucks. NBDs.

20130104-052840.jpg

Hope you all have a wonderful morning and I’ll see ya in Houston!

20130104-052946.jpg

9 thoughts on “Blogging From O’Hare

Add A Comment

