Crockpot Barbecue Pork Tenderloin Recipe and a Bachelor Party

Dinner tonight was one for the recipe books!

Andy and I have had a pork tenderloin in our freezer for a couple of months now and I’ve been waiting for an opportunity to put it to good use!

When I knew that Andy would be at work all day, I wanted to have dinner ready for him when he got home, like the good girlfriend that I am.

oh-please

It’s hard being so good at what I do.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-18264-1359062010-5

Anyways… 😉

I whipped up a quick, easy recipe that I could throw in the crockpot and not have to worry about until it was time to eat. Crockpot recipes are the best recipes as far as I’m concerned.

Crockpot Barbecue Pork Tenderloin

Image

1 lb boneless pork tenderloin

1 bottle Sweet Baby Rays barbecue sauce

1.) Place thawed pork tenderloin in crockpot.

2.) Pour entire bottle of barbecue sauce over the tenderloin.

3.) Turn crockpot on low for 4 hours.

4.) Remove tenderloin from crockpot, slice and enjoy!

It’s that easy! And so delicious!

We each enjoyed our tenderloin with half of a sweet potato, my favorite roasted green beans, and a small salad.

Image

Image

So good!

The Bachelor

It’s a Tuesday night! Which means (this week) that it’s Bachelor night!!

ohh yaTime to crack a bottle of Cabernet and sit back with Andy and my crazy dog and watch the crazies run wild.

Bring it on.

16 thoughts on “Crockpot Barbecue Pork Tenderloin Recipe and a Bachelor Party

  1. Do you watch PLL too?! Can’t wait. 14 minutes. You’re such a good girl…cooking a fancy dinner and all! 🙂

  2. The Bachelor rocks. I like to throw a little parts with all my bffs and include lots of candy;) I loathe Tierra, grrr.

Add A Comment

