Bulu Box #2 Review and Sweat Pink Ambassador Gear is Here!

I got an extra special surprise when I went to check my mail this morning and had not one, but three packages waiting for me!

tumblr_lwvopgFPmE1qii6tmo1_250

Score!

The first package that I opened was my Sweat Pink Ambassador gear!! I was recently selected to be a Sweat Pink Ambassador, and I couldn’t possibly be any more excited about it!

And how could you not be when they send you all of this cute gear?!

Image

The package included a Sweat Pink pin, about a million pink shoelaces (love them!) and the comfiest, longest, cutest Sweat Pink tank in the history of the universe.

As a super duper tall girl (I am 6’2”, I know, I’m a giant), I can honestly say that I appreciate a long tank top more than the average person. And this one is long. I know what I’m wearing to the gym today!

The second package was a sample of Chocolate Pea Protein Powder, that Pure Matters sent me to try out.

Image

Pure Matters Pea Protein is a vegan, plant based protein source that contains 25 grams of protein per serving! I can’t wait to try it!

The final package was my second Bulu Box, and I wanted to show you guys what was inside!

What is Bulu Box?

“Bulu Box is the first vitamin, supplement and general health subscription sample box designed to help you feel your best. Every month, you’ll get a box filled with 4 to 5 premium, curated samples from top brands. Look forward to a new mix of products for both women and men, including vitamins, weight loss, sports nutrition, protein, diet, energy, detox, digestion, sexual health, herbs, natural remedies, endurance and more.”

Here’s what came in this month’s box:

Image

Health Logics BioCell Collagen

Image

According to Bulu Box, BioCell Collagen “restores joint cartilage and reduces wrinkles”.

Eruption

Image

 The company states that Eruption is an “All natural electrolytes and energy supplement that you can add to water, juice and even beer.” Eruption also contains more electrolytes than the leading sports drink, amino acids, and CoQ10.

C3 for Stress

Image

 Bulu Box states that C3 dissolved in water or juice can “smooth life’s rough edges helping you feel calm so you can tackle your busy day”. I am so excited to try this one! I am always open to new ways to reduce stress 🙂

Neo-Carb Bloc

Image

 According to the company, Neo-Carb Bloc “helps to regulate the digestion of dietary starches”. Can’t hurt to try!

Redd Remedies Sinus

Image

 Redd helps by “clearing and soothing the mucus membranes of the sinuses and the lungs, restoring the balance of good bacteria, and modifying the release of histamine.” I am definitely planning on taking this today, as I feel a cold coming on.. yuck!

I can’t wait to try all of these products! I will definitely keep you guys posted!

PS: Lily is being extra needy today. Do any of your dogs do this to you while you’re blogging?

Photo on 2-18-13 at 9.46 AM #3

Tell Me: Do you get Bulu Box? What are your experiences (if any) with the company?

24 thoughts on “Bulu Box #2 Review and Sweat Pink Ambassador Gear is Here!

  1. I get so happy when I get fun things in the mail. Those are both awesome packages! I didn’t realize you were so tall either, that’s awesome. As a shorty I’d loveee some more inches 🙂

  2. I had no idea you were 6’2!! That’s awesome! I have problems with shirts being too short but that’s because I have a crazy long torso for my normal heighted self. I love being part of the SPA family 🙂 The tank is perfect for yoga.

  3. I love it when multiple packages arrive on the same day… it’s like a mini holiday! And yes, Gia will do anything and everything in her power to get my attention while I’m writing. Or reading. Or eating. Or sleeping. Anytime, really. She loves to just rest her face on my lap and stare at me with sad, pitiful eyes until I give in and play with her.

  4. Congrats on being a Sweat Pink ambassador! Love the gear. This Bula Box is intriguing. I’m so hesitant to try anything (natural or otherwise) when I am nursing, but when this year is over I might just check it out!

  5. My dog pretty much does that every time I blog. Too familiar!

    Enjoy all your fun goodies! There’s nothing better than getting swag in the mail 🙂

  6. Tall girl power, woohoo! I’m 5’10” and I am sending you a virtual, gangly arm fist-bump.

    Congrats on being a Sweat Pink ambassador! Love those pink shoelaces 🙂

  7. Pingback: Friday Favorites – Running Addition | Her Happy Balance

Add A Comment

